Исключение {2}{U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Отмените целевое заклинание существа.

Возьмите карту.

«Сейчас у меня на тебя нет времени».
— Тефери

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Исключение:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exclude can target a creature spell that can’t be countered. When Exclude resolves, that spell won’t be countered, but you’ll still draw a card. (2019-06-14)