永劫のこだま {4}{U}{U}

ソーサリー

各プレイヤーはそれぞれ、自分の手札と墓地を自分のライブラリーに加えて切り直し、その後カードを7枚引く。

フラッシュバック{2}{U}(あなたはあなたの墓地から、このカードをこれのフラッシュバック・コストで唱えてもよい。その後、これを追放する。)

現在とは視点の問題なのだ。

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 永劫のこだま:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Echo of Eons won’t be put into your graveyard until after it’s finished resolving, which means it won’t be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect. (2019-06-14)
  • “Flashback [cost]” means “You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost” and “If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack.” (2021-03-19)
  • You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card’s type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery. (2021-03-19)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. (2021-03-19)
  • A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way. (2021-03-19)
  • You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast. (2021-03-19)
  • If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it’s legal to do so before any other player can take any actions. (2021-03-19)