Vesperlark {2}{W}

Creature — Elemental

Flying

When Vesperlark leaves the battlefield, return target creature card with power 1 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Evoke {1}{W} (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it’s sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)

2/1

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vesperlark:
  • The ability that causes you to sacrifice an evoked creature is a triggered ability. Players may respond to this triggered ability while the creature is still on the battlefield. (2019-06-14)