Settle Beyond Reality {4}{W}

Sorcery

Choose one or both —

• Exile target creature you don’t control.

• Exile target creature you control, then return it to the battlefield under its owner’s control.

Two taken, two judged, one returned.

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Settle Beyond Reality:
  • Once the exiled creature you control returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creatures will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creatures will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creatures will cease to exist. (2019-06-14)
  • If a token you control is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-06-14)