Fountain of Ichor {3}

Artifact

{T}: Add one mana of any color.

{3}: Fountain of Ichor becomes a 3/3 Dinosaur artifact creature until end of turn.

Sun Empire priests thought they were digging a well. What they tapped was something different entirely.

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fountain of Ichor:
  • If you turn Fountain of Ichor into a creature but haven’t controlled it continuously since your most recent turn began, you won’t be able to activate its mana ability or attack with it. (2019-06-14)