Ardil de Kaya {1}{W}{B}

Mágica Instantânea

Escolha dois —

• Cada oponente sacrifica uma criatura.

• Exile todos os cards do cemitério de cada oponente.

• Crie uma ficha de criatura branca e preta 1/1 do tipo Espírito com voar.

• Você ganha 4 pontos de vida.

Entrelaçar {3} (Escolha todos se pagar o custo de entrelaçar.)

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ardil de Kaya:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Kaya’s Guile isn’t entwined, you must choose two different modes. (2019-06-14)
  • Each chosen mode is performed in the order specified. Abilities that trigger while one mode is being performed won’t be put onto the stack until Kaya’s Guile has finished resolving. (2019-06-14)
  • A creature sacrificed for the first mode of Kaya’s Guile will be exiled if it ends up in an opponent’s graveyard and the second mode was also chosen. (2019-06-14)
  • As the first mode is performed, first the opponent whose turn it is (or, if it’s not an opponent’s turn, the next opponent in turn order) chooses a creature they control, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all the chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time. (2019-06-14)