Collected Conjuring {2}{U}{R}

Sorcery

Exile the top six cards of your library. You may cast up to two sorcery cards with converted mana cost 3 or less from among them without paying their mana costs. Put the exiled cards not cast this way on the bottom of your library in a random order.

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Collected Conjuring:
  • Each individual spell you cast this way must have converted mana cost 3 or less. Their total converted mana cost could be greater. (2019-06-14)
  • You must cast any of the exiled cards you wish to cast while Collected Conjuring is resolving. You can’t cast them later in the turn. (2019-06-14)
  • You may cast the two sorcery cards in either order. The second is cast before the first resolves. (2019-06-14)
  • If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2019-06-14)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs (such as that of Tormenting Voice), you must pay those to cast the card. (2019-06-14)