嵐の乗り切り {1}{G}

インスタント

あなたは3点のライフを得る。

ストーム(あなたがこの呪文を唱えたとき、このターンにこれより前に唱えられた呪文1つにつきこれを1回コピーする。)

「自我を抑えれば、どこにいようと台風の目のように静かになる。」

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 嵐の乗り切り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copies storm creates are created on the stack, so they’re not cast. Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell (such as storm) won’t trigger. (2019-06-14)
  • Storm counts spells cast before the spell with storm was cast. Spells cast after the spell with storm was cast but before the storm ability resolves aren’t counted. (2019-06-14)
  • The storm ability and the copies it creates all resolve before the spell with storm. They resolve even if the spell with storm is countered. (2019-06-14)