Trumpeting Herd {2}{G}{G}

Sorcery

Create a 3/3 green Elephant creature token.

Rebound (If you cast this spell from your hand, exile it as it resolves. At the beginning of your next upkeep, you may cast this card from exile without paying its mana cost.)

An elephant never forgives.

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trumpeting Herd:
  • Casting the card again due to rebound’s delayed triggered ability is optional. If you choose not to cast the card, or if you can’t because an effect prohibits it, the card will stay exiled. You won’t get another chance to cast it on a future turn. If you do cast the card, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard as normal once it resolves. (2019-06-14)
  • If a spell with rebound that you cast from your hand is countered for any reason, that spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen, including rebound. The spell will be put into its owner’s graveyard and you won’t get to cast it again on your next turn. (2019-06-14)