Treetop Ambusher {1}{G}

Creature — Elf Berserker

Dash {1}{G} (You may cast this spell for its dash cost. If you do, it gains haste, and it’s returned from the battlefield to its owner’s hand at the beginning of the next end step.)

Whenever Treetop Ambusher attacks, target creature you control gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

2/1

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Treetop Ambusher:
  • If you pay the dash cost to cast a creature spell, that card will be returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s still on the battlefield when its triggered ability resolves. If it dies or goes to another zone before then, it will stay where it is. (2019-06-14)
  • Treetop Ambusher can be the target of its own ability. (2019-06-14)