Springbloom Druid {2}{G}

Creature — Elf Druid

When Springbloom Druid enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice a land. If you do, search your library for up to two basic land cards, put them onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle your library.

“New growth applies a healing poultice to wounds long scabbed over.”

1/1

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Springbloom Druid:
  • While resolving Springbloom Druid’s triggered ability, you can’t sacrifice multiple lands to search for more than two basic land cards. (2019-06-14)