Spinehorn Minotaur {2}{R}

Creature — Minotaur Berserker

As long as you’ve drawn two or more cards this turn, Spinehorn Minotaur has double strike.

“If you think twice, I’ll cut twice.”

2/3

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spinehorn Minotaur:
  • Spinehorn Minotaur’s effect applies even if you drew two or more cards only before Spinehorn Minotaur entered the battlefield. (2019-06-14)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Spinehorn Minotaur’s effect doesn’t count them. (2019-06-14)
  • If Spinehorn Minotaur gains double strike only after combat damage has already been dealt (most likely because another creature’s ability caused you to draw a card when it dealt combat damage), Spinehorn Minotaur will deal only normal combat damage. (2019-06-14)