Planebound Accomplice {2}{R}

Creature — Human Wizard

{R}: You may put a planeswalker card from your hand onto the battlefield. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step.

“Told you I had friends.”

1/3

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Planebound Accomplice:
  • At the beginning of the next end step, you’ll sacrifice the planeswalker if it’s still on the battlefield, even if Planebound Accomplice has left the battlefield. (2019-06-14)