Orcish Hellraiser {1}{R}

Creature — Orc Warrior

Echo {R} (At the beginning of your upkeep, if this came under your control since the beginning of your last upkeep, sacrifice it unless you pay its echo cost.)

When Orcish Hellraiser dies, it deals 2 damage to target player or planeswalker.

3/2

Illustrated by Darren Tan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Orcish Hellraiser:
  • A permanent’s echo ability will trigger during your upkeep if it entered the battlefield since the beginning of your last upkeep, if you gained control of it since the beginning of your last upkeep, or if another player took control of it and it returned to your control since the beginning of your last upkeep. (2019-06-14)