Unearth {B}

Sorcery

Return target creature card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

No matter how deep you bury it, some evil refuses to stay dead.

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Unearth:
  • If a card in a player’s graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-06-14)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)