Silumgar Scavenger {4}{B}

Creature — Zombie Bird

Flying

Exploit (When this creature enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice a creature.)

Whenever another creature you control dies, put a +1/+1 counter on Silumgar Scavenger. It gains haste until end of turn if it exploited that creature.

2/3

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Silumgar Scavenger:
  • A creature with exploit “exploited that creature” if the controller of the creature’s exploit ability sacrificed a creature as the exploit ability resolved. (2019-06-14)
  • You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which creature to sacrifice as the exploit ability resolves. A creature can exploit itself. (2019-06-14)
  • You can’t sacrifice more than one creature to any one exploit ability. (2019-06-14)
  • If Silumgar Scavenger is dealt lethal damage at the same time as another creature you control, it won’t receive a counter from its last ability in time to save it. (2019-06-14)