Goblin Pútrido {1}{B}

Criatura — Zumbi Goblin

Persistir (Quando esta criatura morrer, se ela não tiver nenhum marcador -1/-1, devolva-a ao campo de batalha sob o controle de seu dono com um marcador -1/-1.)

Estúpido demais para sobreviver, idiota demais para morrer.

2/2

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Pútrido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card with persist is removed from the graveyard after it dies but before the ability trigger resolves, it won’t be returned to the battlefield. (2019-06-14)
  • Once persist returns the creature, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras that were attached to it won’t return to the battlefield. Equipment that was attached to it will remain unattached. Any counters that were on it won’t be put on the new creature. (2019-06-14)
  • If a creature has +1/+1 counters and -1/-1 counters on it, state-based actions remove the same number of each so that it has only one kind of those counters on it. Putrid Goblin’s persist ability can bring it back again if its -1/-1 counters are removed this way. (2019-06-14)
  • If a creature with persist that has +1/+1 counters on it receives enough -1/-1 counters to cause it to be destroyed by lethal damage or put into its owner’s graveyard for having 0 or less toughness, persist won’t trigger and the card won’t return to the battlefield. That’s because persist checks the creature as it last existed on the battlefield, and it still had -1/-1 counters on it at that point. (2019-06-14)