Guardian Beast {3}{B}

Creature — Beast

As long as Guardian Beast is untapped, noncreature artifacts you control can’t be enchanted, they have indestructible, and other players can’t gain control of them. This effect doesn’t remove Auras already attached to those artifacts.

2/4

Illustrated by Ken Meyer, Jr.

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guardian Beast:
  • This does not stop sacrifices. (2004-10-04)