Drop of Honey {G}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, destroy the creature with the least power. It can’t be regenerated. If two or more creatures are tied for least power, you choose one of them.

When there are no creatures on the battlefield, sacrifice Drop of Honey.

Illustrated by Anson Maddocks

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Drop of Honey:
  • If the creature with the least power has indestructible, the ability does nothing. (2013-07-01)
  • If there are multiple creatures tied for least power and some but not all of them have indestructible, the ones with indestructible can’t be chosen. (2013-07-01)
  • This card’s ability is not targeted, so even untargetable creatures or those with Protection can be chosen. (2006-07-15)