Drop of Honey {G}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, destroy the creature with the least power. It can’t be regenerated. If two or more creatures are tied for least power, you choose one of them.

When there are no creatures on the battlefield, sacrifice Drop of Honey.

Illustrated by Anson Maddocks

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Drop of Honey:
  • This card’s ability is not targeted, so even untargetable creatures or those with Protection can be chosen. (2006-07-15)
  • If the creature with the least power has indestructible, the ability does nothing. (2013-07-01)
  • If there are multiple creatures tied for least power and some but not all of them have indestructible, the ones with indestructible can’t be chosen. (2013-07-01)