Goblin Firestarter {R}

Creature — Goblin

Sacrifice Goblin Firestarter: It deals 1 damage to any target. Activate this ability only during your turn, before attackers are declared.

1/1

Illustrated by Keith Parkinson

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Firestarter:
  • If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn. (2013-09-20)