Labyrinth Minotaur {3}{U}

Creature — Minotaur

Whenever Labyrinth Minotaur blocks a creature, that creature doesn’t untap during its controller’s next untap step.

“I doubt any labyrinth minotaurs still live—but then again, we minotaurs are stubborn beings.”
—Onatah, Anaba Shaman

1/4

Illustrated by Anson Maddocks

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Labyrinth Minotaur
  • If the creature Labyrinth Minotaur blocked is untapped at the time its controller’s next untap step begins, this ability has no effect. It won’t apply at some later time when that creature is tapped. (2009-10-01)
  • Labyrinth Minotaur doesn’t track the creature’s controller. If the affected creature changes controllers before its old controller’s next untap step, this ability will prevent it from being untapped during its new controller’s next untap step. (2009-10-01)