Kjeldoran Dead {B}

Creature — Skeleton

When Kjeldoran Dead enters the battlefield, sacrifice a creature.

{B}: Regenerate Kjeldoran Dead.

“They shall kill those whom once they loved.” —Lim-Dûl, the Necromancer

3/1

Illustrated by Melissa A. Benson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Kjeldoran Dead:
  • When Kjeldoran Dead’s enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, if you don’t control any other creatures, you must sacrifice Kjeldoran Dead itself. (2008-10-01)
  • The sacrifice is a triggered ability and not a cost. (2004-10-04)