Sea Drake {2}{U}

Creature — Drake

Flying

When Sea Drake enters the battlefield, return two target lands you control to their owner’s hand.

4/3

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sea Drake:
  • When the ability resolves, if one of the lands has become an illegal target (because it’s no longer on the battlefield, for example), you return the other one to your hand. If both of the lands have become illegal targets, the ability doesn’t resolve. This has no effect on Sea Drake. (2008-10-01)