Gorilla Shaman {R}

Creature — Ape Shaman

{X}{X}{1}: Destroy target noncreature artifact with converted mana cost X.

“Each generation teaches the next that artifice is the enemy of natural order.” —Kaysa, elder druid of the Juniper Order

1/1

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Gorilla Shaman:
  • A tip on how this math works: The cost to destroy a noncreature artifact with converted mana cost 0 is {0} + {0} + {1} = {1}. The cost to destroy a noncreature artifact with converted mana cost 1 is {1} + {1} + {1} = {3}. The cost to destroy a noncreature artifact with converted mana cost 2 is {2} + {2} + {1} = {5}. And so on. (2008-10-01)