Custodi di Melira {4}{G}

Creatura — Guerriero Umano

I Custodi di Melira non possono avere segnalini.

I suoi guerrieri sono l'ultimo baluardo contro la tempesta in arrivo.

4/4

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Custodi di Melira:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Melira’s Keepers can’t have any kind of counters placed on it, not just -1/-1 counters. (2011-06-01)
  • If a creature with a counter on it becomes a copy of Melira’s Keepers, those counters will remain. (2011-06-01)
  • Damage from a source with infect has no effect on Melira’s Keepers. No -1/-1 counters are placed on it, and no damage is marked on it. The damage is still dealt for purposes of effects that care about damage, such as lifelink. (2011-06-01)
  • If Melira’s Keepers would enter the battlefield with a counter on it, it simply enters the battlefield without that counter. (2011-06-01)