綠陽當空 {X}{G}

巫術

從你的牌庫中搜尋一張總魔法力費用小於或等於X的綠色生物牌,將它放進戰場,然後將你的牌庫洗牌。 將綠陽當空洗入其擁有者的牌庫。

隨著綠陽登頂,非瑞克西亞的預言在傳說之樹上閃耀。

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 綠陽當空:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this spell doesn’t resolve, none of its effects occur. In particular, it will go to the graveyard rather than to its owner’s library. (2011-06-01)
  • If Green Sun’s Zenith is countered, none of its effects will happen. Notably, it will be put into its owner’s graveyard rather than shuffled into its owner’s library. (2016-06-08)
  • In most cases, if you own Green Sun’s Zenith and cast it, you’ll shuffle your library twice. In practice, shuffling once is sufficient, but effects that care about you shuffling your library (like Psychogenic Probe, for example) will see that you’ve shuffled twice. (2016-06-08)
  • If you own Green Sun’s Zenith, but an opponent casts it (due to Knowledge Pool’s effect, for example), that opponent searches their library for an appropriate creature card, then shuffles that library. That opponent then shuffles Green Sun’s Zenith into your library. You won’t shuffle any library in this case. (2016-06-08)