Spiraling Duelist {2}{R}{R}

Creature — Human Berserker

Metalcraft — Spiraling Duelist has double strike as long as you control three or more artifacts.

“I never move the same way twice. Those rotters can’t grasp chaos.”

3/1

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spiraling Duelist:
  • If Spiraling Duelist has double strike as the combat damage step begins, there will be a second combat damage step. As that second combat damage step begins, if Spiraling Duelist no longer has double strike (perhaps because an artifact creature you controlled was destroyed), Spiraling Duelist will not assign combat damage a second time. (2011-06-01)