Rally the Forces {2}{R}

Instant

Attacking creatures get +1/+0 and gain first strike until end of turn.

“Drive them back! Make their underworld into their grave!” —Koth of the Hammer

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Rally the Forces:
  • Even though Rally the Forces affects only attacking creatures, the bonus will remain for the rest of the turn. (2011-06-01)
  • If Rally the Forces is cast before attackers are declared or after combat ends, it won’t do anything. (2011-06-01)