激電獸 {3}{R}{R}
生物~野獸
在你的維持開始時,你可以檢視你的牌庫頂牌。 如果該牌為瞬間或巫術,你可以施放之且不需支付其魔法力費用。
牠咬開秘羅地的外殼,以流出的能量為食。
3/3
Watermark: Mirran
Illustrated by Kev Walker
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for 激電獸:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If the card you look at isn’t an instant or sorcery card, it remains on top of your library. You don’t reveal it. (2011-06-01)
- You may pay additional costs, such as kicker costs, of the instant or sorcery card. (2011-06-01)
- If the card has any mandatory additional costs, as Kuldotha Rebirth does, you must pay them in order to cast the spell. (2011-06-01)
- If the card has an X in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as its value. (2011-06-01)