Vedalken Infuser {3}{U}

Creature — Vedalken Wizard

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a charge counter on target artifact.

“All plans begin as dreams. I intend to awaken them.”

1/4

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Vedalken Infuser:
  • You may target and put a charge counter on any artifact, even if it doesn’t have an ability that references charge counters. (2011-06-01)