Sabotagem de Aço {U}

Mágica Instantânea

Escolha um — Anule a mágica de artefato alvo; ou devolva o artefato alvo para a mão de seu dono.

“Vocês estão lamentavelmente obsoletos, irmãos. Venham e unam-se à Grande Obra.” — Rhmir, Mão do Áugure

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Sabotagem de Aço:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An artifact spell exists only on the stack. An artifact exists only on the battlefield. (2011-06-01)