Phyrexian Rebirth {4}{W}{W}

Sorcery

Destroy all creatures, then create an X/X colorless Horror artifact creature token, where X is the number of creatures destroyed this way.

As long as one drop of the oil exists, the joyous work continues.

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Phyrexian Rebirth:
  • Any triggered abilities that trigger because a creature was destroyed won’t be put onto the stack until after Phyrexian Rebirth finishes resolving. This means the Horror creature token can be targeted by those abilities, if applicable. (2011-06-01)
  • If a creature regenerates or has indestructible, it won’t be counted when determining the value of X. (2013-07-01)