Nexus degli Atrodotteri

Terra

{T}: Aggiungi {1} alla tua riserva di mana.

{1}: Il Nexus degli Atrodotteri diventa una creatura artefatto Lampidottero 1/1 con volare e infettare fino alla fine del turno. È ancora una terra. (Questa creatura infligge danno alle creature sotto forma di segnalini -1/-1 e ai giocatori sotto forma di segnalini veleno.)

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Nexus degli Atrodotteri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Inkmoth Nexus entered the battlefield this turn and it’s not a creature, it can be tapped for mana. If it becomes a creature that turn, it can’t attack or be tapped for mana. (2011-06-01)
  • If you’ve controlled Inkmoth Nexus continuously since your most recent turn began and it becomes a creature, it can attack or be tapped for mana. (2011-06-01)