Nexus des encrimites

Terrain

{T} : Ajoutez {1} à votre réserve.

{1} : Le Nexus des encrimites devient une créature-artefact 1/1 Scintimite avec le vol et l'infection jusqu'à la fin du tour. C'est toujours un terrain. (Il inflige des blessures aux créatures sous la forme de marqueurs -1/-1 et aux joueurs sous la forme de marqueurs « poison ».)

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nexus des encrimites:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Inkmoth Nexus entered the battlefield this turn and it’s not a creature, it can be tapped for mana. If it becomes a creature that turn, it can’t attack or be tapped for mana. (2011-06-01)
  • If you’ve controlled Inkmoth Nexus continuously since your most recent turn began and it becomes a creature, it can attack or be tapped for mana. (2011-06-01)