Phyrexian Revoker {2}

Artifact Creature — Horror

As Phyrexian Revoker enters the battlefield, choose a nonland card name.

Activated abilities of sources with the chosen name can’t be activated.

Basic senses like sight and taste are reserved for those in power.

2/1

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Phyrexian Revoker:
  • Activated abilities are written in the form “Cost: Effect.” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts. Static and triggered abilities of sources with the chosen name are unaffected. (2014-07-18)
  • Phyrexian Revoker’s ability affects sources with the chosen name no matter what zone they are in. For example, if Soul of Ravnica is the chosen name, the ability that exiles it from a player’s graveyard can’t be activated. (2014-07-18)