Revocatore di Phyrexia {2}

Creatura Artefatto — Orrore

Mentre il Revocatore di Phyrexia entra nel campo di battaglia, nomina una carta non terra.

Le abilità attivate delle fonti col nome scelto non possono essere attivate.

I sensi base come la vista e il gusto sono riservati a quanti hanno potere.

2/1

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Revocatore di Phyrexia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities are written in the form “Cost: Effect.” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts. Static and triggered abilities of sources with the chosen name are unaffected. (2014-07-18)
  • Phyrexian Revoker’s ability affects sources with the chosen name no matter what zone they are in. For example, if Soul of Ravnica is the chosen name, the ability that exiles it from a player’s graveyard can’t be activated. (2014-07-18)