マイアの溶接工 {3}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — マイア

刻印 ― {T}:いずれかの墓地にあるアーティファクト・カード1枚を対象とし、それを追放する。

マイアの溶接工は、それにより追放されたすべてのカードの起動型能力を持つ。

メムナークはマイアの一部を、地ならし屋に付き従い失われた部品を補充する目的で設計した。 ミラディンの非正規軍はその本能をうまく利用している。

1/4

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Austin Hsu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for マイアの溶接工:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Myr Welder has only the activated abilities of cards it exiles. It doesn’t gain triggered abilities or static abilities. (2011-06-01)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities; they have colons in their reminder text. (2011-06-01)
  • If an activated ability of a card exiled with Myr Welder references the card it’s printed on by name, treat Myr Welder’s version of that ability as though it referenced Myr Welder by name instead. For example, if Lux Cannon (which says, in part, “{T}: Put a charge counter on Lux Cannon.”) has been exiled by Myr Welder, Myr Welder has the ability “{T}: Put a charge counter on Myr Welder.” (2011-06-01)