Sarkhan, Soul Aflame (March of the Machine: The Aftermath #46)

燃える魂、サルカン {1}{U}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・シャーマン

あなたがドラゴン・呪文を唱えるためのコストは{1}少なくなる。

ドラゴン1体があなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたは「ターン終了時まで、燃える魂、サルカンは名前が『燃える魂、サルカン』であり、他のタイプに加えて伝説であることを除き、それのコピーになる。」を選んでもよい。

2/4

Watermark: Desparked

Illustrated by Eric Wilkerson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 燃える魂、サルカン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sarkhan's first ability doesn't change the mana cost or mana value of any Dragon spell. It changes only the total cost you pay. (2023-05-12)
  • That ability can't reduce the amount of colored mana you pay for a Dragon spell. It reduces only the generic component of that cost. (2023-05-12)
  • Sarkhan copies exactly what was printed on the original Dragon and nothing else, with the noted exceptions (unless that creature is a token; see below). It doesn't copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on in response to Sarkhan's ability. (2023-05-12)
  • If the copied Dragon has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0. (2023-05-12)
  • If the copied Dragon is a token, Sarkhan copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created that token, with the noted exceptions. (2023-05-12)
  • In some unusual cases, the Dragon that entered the battlefield will be copying something else by the time Sarkhan's ability resolves. In such a case, Sarkhan will copy whatever the Dragon is copying, with the noted exceptions. (2023-05-12)
  • If the Dragon that enters the battlefield is legendary and you have Sarkhan copy it, the two Dragons will have different names (unless the entering Dragon is somehow named Sarkhan, Soul Aflame). The "legend rule" won't apply. (2023-05-12)