Kiora, Soberana das Profundezas {3}{G}{U}
Criatura Lendária — Tritão Nobre
Vigilância, salvaguarda {3}
Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica de Kraken, Leviatã, Polvo ou Serpente da sua mão, olhe os X cards do topo do seu grimório, sendo X o valor de mana daquela mágica. Você pode conjurar uma mágica com valor de mana igual ou inferior a X dentre eles sem pagar seu custo de mana. Coloque o restante no fundo de seu grimório em ordem aleatória.
4/5
Watermark: Desparked
Illustrated by Chris Rallis
- Standard
- Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Kiora, Soberana das Profundezas:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- The spell you cast without paying its mana cost is cast during the resolution of the triggered ability. Timing restrictions of that spell based on card type are ignored. It will resolve before the spell that caused the ability to trigger. (2023-05-12)
- If you cast a spell "without paying its mana cost," you can't pay any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the spell has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast it. (2023-05-12)
- If the spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2023-05-12)