安详鳍背龙 {2}{G}
生物 ~恐龙
当安详鳍背龙进战场时,你可以支付至多三次{G}。当你支付一次或数次此费用时,选择至多等量的模式~
•消灭目标神器或结界。
•放逐目标牌手的坟墓场。
•你获得4点生命。
3/3
Illustrated by Caio Monteiro
- Standard
- Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for 安详鳍背龙:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Tranquil Frillback's triggered ability goes on the stack with no targets and no modes chosen. As it resolves, you may pay {G} up to three times. That is, you may pay {G}, {G}{G}, {G}{G}{G}, or choose not to pay. If you chose to pay, the second "reflexive" triggered ability will trigger. You'll choose the modes and targets, if any, for that second ability at that time. (2023-05-12)