Dryade du bosquet ilyséen {2}{G}
Créature-enchantement — nymphe et dryade
Vous pouvez jouer un terrain supplémentaire pendant chacun de vos tours.
Les terrains que vous contrôlez ont chaque type de terrain de base en plus de leurs autres types.
« Couronné de lierre, il cultive la vie chez les morts. »
—Psémilla, poétesse mélétisienne
2/4
Illustrated by Leanna Crossan
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Dryade du bosquet ilyséen:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Dryad of the Ilysian Grove’s first ability is cumulative if you control more than one. It’s also cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as the one from Escape to the Wilds. (2020-01-24)
- Each land you control will have the land types Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest. They’ll also have the mana ability of each basic land type (for example, Forests have “{T}: Add {G}.”). They’ll still have their other subtypes and abilities. (2020-01-24)
- Giving a land additional basic land types doesn’t change its name or whether it’s legendary or basic. (2020-01-24)