Demonic Embrace {1}{B}{B}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +3/+1, has flying, and is a Demon in addition to its other types.

You may cast Demonic Embrace from your graveyard by paying 3 life and discarding a card in addition to paying its other costs.

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Demonic Embrace:
  • Casting Demonic Embrace with the permission granted by its last ability doesn’t change when you can cast it. (2020-06-23)
  • If another effect gives you permission to cast Demonic Embrace from your graveyard, you don’t pay the additional cost imposed by its last ability if you use that permission. (2020-06-23)
  • If the enchanted creature dies during your turn, you receive priority before any other player does. If you’re allowed to cast Demonic Embrace at that time, you may do so before any player can attempt to remove it from your graveyard. (2020-06-23)