Larve charognarde {3}{B}

Créature : insecte

La Larve charognarde gagne +X/+0, X étant la force la plus élevée parmi les cartes de créature de votre cimetière.

Quand la Larve charognarde arrive sur le champ de bataille, meulez quatre cartes. (Mettez les quatre cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque dans votre cimetière.)

0/5

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Larve charognarde:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Carrion Grub’s first ability applies only while it is on the battlefield. In all other zones, its power is 0. (2020-06-23)
  • Any counters on creatures that die or effects that affect them until end of turn won’t apply to those cards in their owner’s graveyard. (2020-06-23)