巴席利柯特 {1}{W}{W}

傳奇鵬洛客 ~巴席利

+1:在至多一個目標生物上放置一個+1/+1指示物。它獲得不滅異能直到回合結束。

−2:本回合中,每當一個或數個非衍生物的生物攻擊時,派出等量的1/1白色士兵衍生生物,其為橫置且正進行攻擊。

−6:你獲得具有「在你回合的戰鬥開始時,派出一個1/1白色士兵衍生生物,然後在每個由你操控的生物上各放置一個+1/+1指示物」的徽記。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巴席利柯特:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The delayed triggered ability of Basri’s second ability triggers if any nontoken creatures attack, and it counts how many nontoken creatures attacked. Attacking nontoken creatures that leave combat before the triggered ability resolves are counted. Token creatures that are attacking don’t stop the ability from triggering and aren’t counted. (2020-06-23)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker each Soldier token is attacking. They don’t have to be attacking the same players or planeswalkers that the nontoken creatures are attacking, and they don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker as each other. (2020-06-23)
  • Although the Soldiers are attacking creatures, they were never declared as attacking creatures. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger when the Soldiers enter the battlefield attacking. (2020-06-23)
  • Any effects that say that the Soldiers can’t attack (such as that of Propaganda) affect only the declaration of attackers. They won’t stop the Soldier tokens from entering the battlefield attacking. (2020-06-23)
  • The Soldier token created by Basri’s last ability can’t attack during the turn you create it unless it gains haste somehow. (2020-06-23)