Voir la Vérité {1}{U}

Rituel

Regardez les trois cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Mettez l'une de ces cartes dans votre main et le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque, dans l'ordre de votre choix. Si ce sort a été lancé depuis autre part que votre main, mettez chacune de ces cartes dans votre main à la place.

« Qu'est-ce qui n'est ni passé ni futur ? »

Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Voir la Vérité:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • See the Truth doesn’t give you permission to cast it from a zone other than your hand. You’ll need to find another way to do so. (2020-06-23)
  • If an effect copies See the Truth while it’s on the stack, the copy wasn’t cast at all, so you only get one of the cards it has you look at. (2020-06-23)