Envolée lyrique {2}{U}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

Quand l'Envolée lyrique arrive sur le champ de bataille, piochez deux cartes, puis défaussez-vous d'une carte.

La créature enchantée gagne +1/+1 et a le vol.

Les meilleurs livres transportent le lecteur.

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Envolée lyrique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature Rousing Read would enchant is an illegal target by the time the Aura spell resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. (2020-06-23)