Rembobinage {2}{U}{U}

Éphémère

Contrecarrez le sort ciblé. Dégagez jusqu'à quatre terrains.

« Le meilleur déni se résume ainsi : un commencement et une fin inchangés, un rêve qui ne laisse pas de trace dans la mémoire. »

Illustrated by Dermot Power

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rembobinage:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rewind targets only a spell. It doesn’t target any lands. The lands are chosen as Rewind resolves. (2020-06-23)
  • You can choose up to four lands, no matter who controls any of them. Those lands untap once. You can’t choose one land and have it untap four times, for example. (2020-06-23)
  • If the spell is an illegal target when Rewind tries to resolve, perhaps because it was countered by another spell or ability, Rewind won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t untap any lands. (2020-06-23)