Mainmise charismatique {3}{U}{U}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

Vous ne pouvez pas choisir une créature dégagée comme cible de ce sort au moment où vous le lancez.

Vous contrôlez la créature enchantée.

« J'ai proposé de le payer, mais il a refusé. Alors j'ai décidé de prendre les choses en main. »
—Tahim, le marionnettiste

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mainmise charismatique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The middle ability of Enthralling Hold affects only the choice of target as the spell is cast. If the creature becomes untapped before the spell resolves, it still resolves. If a player is allowed to change the spell’s target while it’s on the stack, they may choose an untapped creature. If you put Enthralling Hold onto the battlefield without casting it, you may attach it to an untapped creature. (2020-06-23)
  • Gaining control of a permanent doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. They’ll remain attached, but an Aura’s effect that affects “you” still affects its controller rather than you, the controller of an Equipment can move it during their next main phase, and so on. (2020-06-23)