Eliminate {1}{B}

Instant

Destroy target creature or planeswalker with converted mana cost 3 or less.

“Cruelty? No. This is necessity.”
—Kaervek

Illustrated by Chris Cold

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eliminate:
  • If a creature or planeswalker on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-06-23)
  • The converted mana cost of a token that isn’t a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same mana cost as that object. (2020-06-23)